Strawberry and The Sensations: Garnet Oracle Readers Level 2

By: Viney, Peter, Viney, Peter

Price: $16.95

Quantity: 1 available

full colour illustrations 32 'But I'm only a singer. Nobody wants to kill me.' 'Somebody does.' 'Oh, come on, be serious!' said Cyndi. 'It's just a piece of paper.' 'I am being serious,' said the police chief. 'I think we have to stop the show.' Strawberry and The Sensations are a rock group. It's the last day of their tour. A police officer arrives with a warning for Cyndi. Is there a crazy killer in the audience? Will she stop the show? Level 2 750 headwords Currently comprising 16 titles across four stages - from beginner to upper intermediate - the series is carefully graded, lexically and structurally, to encourage young adults to read for pleasure and at speed. The stories are all, first and foremost, just that - stories, from ELT authors well known for their ability to craft original and engaging narratives to entertain and educate. Each reader contains striking and contemporary full-colour illustrations and photos, resource pages of well-scaffolded exercises, and an easy-to-use glossary. Titles in Levels 1 and 2 are 32 pages each, while titles in Levels 3 and 4 are 40 pages each. (ISBN: 9781907575280 - When referring to this item please quote our stock ID: 26701)

Title: Strawberry and The Sensations: Garnet Oracle Readers Level 2

Author Name: Viney, Peter, Viney, Peter

Categories: ESL readers,

Publisher: United Kingdom, Garnet Publishing Ltd: 1/Aug/2013

ISBN Number: 1907575286

ISBN Number 13: 9781907575280

Binding: Paperback

Seller ID: 26701